24 года профессиональных исследований и разработок, производство химических силиконовых изделий

Mailinfo@zxysilicone.com

Позвоните нам+86 27 8877 2208

Разделительные агенты для подошвы обуви из полиуретана

PU Shoe Sole Release Agents

SH-PU3186 PU Разделительные агенты для подошвы обуви


There are two types of concrete mold release agent, water based release agent and oil-based mold release agent, which are widely used in aluminum mold, steel mold, wooden mold, etc. The water-based release agent is a milky white viscous liquid, easy to apply, good adhesion to the template, and beautiful wall effect; the appearance of the oily release agent is yellow-brown, easy to release and clean, and strong adhesion.

Описание продукта


SH-PU3186 PU Разделительные агенты для подошвы обуви

I, Особенности

1. Этот разделительный агент на водной основе изготавливается из специального силиконового масла, восковой жидкости и поверхностно-активного вещества по специальному процессу.

2. Разделительный агент широко используется при извлечении из формы верхних и нижних форм для всех видов строительных материалов;

3. Разделительный агент обладает отличными антиадгезионными свойствами, устойчивостью к осаждению углерода на матрицу, минимальным влиянием на последующее покрытие и склеивание, и в то же время придает продукту низкий поверхностный блеск и имеет относительно широкую температуру пресс-формы 60 ± 10 ° C

Существует два типа разделительного агента для бетонных форм: разделительный агент на водной основе и разделительный агент для пресс-форм на масляной основе, которые широко используются в алюминиевых формах, стальных формах, деревянных формах и т. Д. Разделительный агент на водной основе представляет собой вязкую жидкость молочно-белого цвета, легко наносится, хорошо адгезия к шаблону и красивый эффект стены; Внешний вид маслянистого разделительного агента желто-коричневый, легко высвобождается и очищается, а также обладает сильной адгезией.

Спецификация

Пункт

Индекс

Внешность

Молочная жидкость

Твердое содержание (120 ° C * 2 ч)

18±3

Приложение

Разделительные агенты для бетонной опалубки (опалубки) Осветлитель / Разделительный агент для пресс-форм Строительная инженерия Сланцевая древесина Антиадгезионный агент для пресс-форм на водной основе Бетон Разделительный агент для компонентов пресс-форм

Преимущество

1. Хорошая стабильность, негорючий и не раздражающий 2. Хорошая пластичность, сильная адгезия к шаблону, нелегко повредить 3. Простота эксплуатации и высокая эффективность конструкции 4. Поверхность получается гладкой, исключающей пузырьки воздуха на бетонной поверхности, что удобно для дальнейшего декорирования.

Способ применения

1. Тщательно очистите пресс-форму, особенно нужно удалить разделительный агент и остатки продукта, вы можете использовать определенное количество промывочной воды или щелочи, чтобы замочить форму; после замачивания промыть форму растворителем или водой, чтобы полностью удалить чистящее средство, особенно щелочные вещества; тщательно просушить

2. Разбавьте разделительный агент в деионизированной воде до желаемого кратного значения (обычно разбавленного в 20-30 раз в зависимости от случая) и распылите с помощью пистолета-распылителя высокого давления.

3. Как правило, рекомендуется использовать его в виде одного спрея и одного демолда.

  • Модель: SH-PU3186 PU Shoe Sole Release Agents

  • Мощность поставки: 500 Tons each month

  • Пакет: Be packed in clean, dry iron drums and sealed

24 years of professional research and development, production of chemical silicone products

Mail
info@zxysilicone.com

Call Us
+86 27 8877 2208

Water based release agent

Water based release agent

Water based release agent concrete formwork (shuttering) brightening agent mold release agent


There are two types of concrete mold release agent, water based release agent and oil-based mold release agent, which are widely used in aluminum mold, steel mold, wooden mold, etc. The water-based release agent is a milky white viscous liquid, easy to apply, good adhesion to the template, and beautiful wall effect; the appearance of the oily release agent is yellow-brown, easy to release and clean, and strong adhesion.

Product Description


Water Based Release agent Concrete Formwork (Shuttering) Releasing Agents Brightening agent mold release agent

I, Features

1. This Water Based Release agent is made by special silicone oil, wax liquid and surfactant by special process.

2. The mold release agent is widely used in the demoulding of upper and lower molds for all kinds of building materials;

3. The release agent has excellent release properties, anti-die carbon deposition performance, minimal influence on post-coating and bonding, and at the same time gives the product a low surface gloss, and has a relatively wide mold temperature of 60 ± 10 ° C

There are two types of concrete mold release agent, water based release agent and oil-based mold release agent, which are widely used in aluminum mold, steel mold, wooden mold, etc. The water-based release agent is a milky white viscous liquid, easy to apply, good adhesion to the template, and beautiful wall effect; the appearance of the oily release agent is yellow-brown, easy to release and clean, and strong adhesion.

Specification

Item

Index

Appearance

Milky liquid

Solid Content(120° C*2h)

18±3

Application

Concrete Formwork (Shuttering) Releasing Agents Brightening agent/Mold release agent Construction engineering Slate wood Water-based mold release agent Concrete Cement component mold release agent

Advantage

1. Good stability, non-flammable and non-irritating 2. Good moldability, strong adhesion to template, not easy to damage 3. Easy operation and high construction efficiency 4. The surface is smooth, eliminating air bubbles on the concrete surface, which is convenient for further decoration.

How to use

1. Thoroughly clean the mold, especially need to remove the release agent and product residue, you can use a certain amount of washing water or alkali to soak the mold; after soaking, rinse the mold with solvent or water to completely remove the cleaning medium, especially alkaline substances; thoroughly dry

2. Dilute the release agent in deionized water to the desired multiple (typically diluted to 20-30 times depending on the case)and spray with a high pressure spray gun.

3. In general, it is recommended to use it in one spray and one demold form.

  • Model: SH-PU3186 Water based release agent

  • Certification: SGS SKS BRC

  • Supply Capacity: 50000 Tons each month

  • Package: Be packed in clean, dry iron drums and sealed